top of page

A Vtuber Sharing All Their Secrets!

Welcome to Cryztals Official page to share EVERYTHING they've learned over the years!


Hoi-O Gemz and newcomers alike, my name is Cryztal Korizato a Rock Candy Vtuber who's not only started completely on my own but has made all my own assets and grown on social media with next to no help! Not only that but I have 10 years of art and design experience!


This website was made entirely to help people just like me make their dreams come true! I've spent hours and hours of research into growth on every single platform, constantly experimenting and finding new things that work!


Even though I'm experienced in Vtubing, you don't have to be a Vtuber to take my advice, my tricks and techniques are for ANY content creator, gamer, vlogger, or anything else you may do!



A Place to Learn and Grow your Platform!


My personal dream is to make it big to prove to other people like me that yes it is possible! I'll be sharing everything I've learned from how to make GOOD YouTube shorts, how to write a good Tweet, how to grow as a small streamer on Twitch and so much more!


I have experience in pretty much every social platform and I have the numbers to show for it, BUT it's not about getting numbers, it's about making GOOD, VALUABLE content that others enjoy to bring just a little more joy to the world!

So what do you want?

To be a successful content creator? To be a famous twitch streamer? Or maybe you just want to entertain others, regardless of what it is, you've found the right place!


2 commenti

Valutazione 0 stelle su 5.
Non ci sono ancora valutazioni

Aggiungi una valutazione
Ospite
23 gen
Valutazione 5 stelle su 5.

POG

Mi piace

Ospite
23 gen
Valutazione 1 stella su 5.

GET GOOD LOL

Mi piace
bottom of page